Alumni News

Our School Won the “Advanced Unit Award” and “Advanced Individual Award” for 2018 Alumni Work and Fund Work

On the evening of January 20th, the 2019 Sun Yat-sen University New Year's Eve Party and Alumni Work and Fund Work Awards ceremony were held at the south campus of Leung Kau Kui Building. Our school...


The "One-To-One" Activity of Our School's Teachers, Students And Alumni To Support The Students With Financial Difficulties In Fengqing County, Yunnan Province Achieved Complete Success In 2018

"Suffering from poverty for long and expecting to be well-off." The report of the 19th National Congress of the Communist Party of China solemnly promised that the poor people and poor areas will join...


Alumni News | Congratulations to the Executive Director of the EMBA Alumni Council, Zeng Yuchang, On Being Elected President of Guangdong Appraisal Society

On the morning of July 25, 2018, Zeng Yuchang, executive director of the EMBA alumni council of our school, was elected as the President of Guangdong Appraisal Society, selected by Guangdong...


The fourth member representative conference of Guangdong Appraisal Society was successfully held

On the morning of July 25, 2018, the fourth member representative conference of Guangdong Appraisal Society was successfully held in Guangzhou. Han Xiaojin, President of the 3rd board of directors of...


Alumni News | Alumni Zhu Zaosun From The Whampoa 27th EMBA of Our School Won The National Labor Day Medal

On April 26th, Shenzhen held a conference to celebrate the "May 1st" International Labor Day. Wang Weizhong - secretary of Municipal Party Committee, Qiu Hai - director of Municipal People's Congress...


Song Guangju and Xuan Weiying, Alumni of Our School Made the List of the 2018 Forbes Women Entrepreneurs

On February 28, 2018, Forbes China released the "2018 China's Most Outstanding Business Women's Rankings". Alumni from the 1st EMBA Whampoa of our school, Song Guangju ranked fourth. At the same time,...


Jiang Hongfeng, Alumni of Foreign Economics Accounting Major of Our school Enrolled in 1985, Elected as a Member of the 13th CPPCC National Committee

On Jan 24th, 2018, the list of members of the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) was approved at the 24th meeting of the Standing Committee of...